Upgrades.

on

Lately I’ve been trying to catch up with some fandoms I wasn’t too familiar with. Since I have a lot of whovians around my life, I decided to give it a try (thank you Netflix) but had to begin with the Eleventh Doctor (bad Netflix). I liked it a lot. I don’t care too much for thriller-suspense type of series, but this one works pretty well for me.

Anyhow…

It occurred to me that I want to do more with this blog, explore things, create new projects. I will be moving to L.A. shortly, so I will be able to do a full immersion into the epicenter of the geek culture. I’m talking ComiCons, events, new products, new forms of entertainment… definitively some new, incredible, things. And I want to share all of that with you, wonderful geeks.

So we are taking a change of course and converting The Gentlegeek into something completely new. Keep tuned, because this is going to get wild.

Leave a Reply

